We’d love to hear from you

There are a variety of ways to reach out to us.

By mail or in person:

Indiana University Bloomington
Woodburn Hall 221
1100 E. 7th Street
Bloomington, IN 47406

View directions on Google Maps

By phone or email:


Meet our faculty and staff

Associate Director

  • 812-855-7758

Professor of Italian, Director of Graduate Studies, Italian

  • (812) 855-7812

Sally M. Reahard Professor, History; Professor, School of Law


Associate Director, Public Programs, The Fund Raising School

  • 317-278-8966
Jaz Williams

PACE Program Coordinator

  • 812-856-1747

PACE Faculty Advisory Board

Carolyn Calloway-Thomas, African-American & Diaspora Studies 
Arlene Diaz, History 
Luis Fuentes-Rohwer, Law & Harry T. Ice Faculty Fellow 
Ilana Gershon, Anthropology 
Michael Grossberg, Sally M. Reahard Professor, History, Law 
Marjorie Hershey, Political Science 
Robert Kunzman, Curriculum & Philosophy of Education
Alex Lichtenstein, History & American Studies
James Perry, School of Public and Environmental Affairs (SPEA)